Montag, 24. März 2008

Meet the Arab-Israeli delegation from the Galil High School of Nazaret
accompanying teacher: Mrs. Nazira Taha

I am from nazareth teaching physics in galil high school, I'm also mother for two, boy and girl, I'm intersting of nazareth folklore- dancing, singing.....



The pupils

1. Salam Taha
My name is Salam Taha

I am 15 years old , 10th grade at galil- school.
I have three sisters and one brother , I love and appreciate my family so much.

My hobbies are: dancing, traveling, swimming, acting and listen to music.

I am an effective member in my school:
I participated in human rights program, and now I am a member of Peace Child Israel.
In addition of "Elkalaa" Folk Band which I belong to, we show our folklore dancing in order to keep our culture.

My aspiration is to be an important and special lawyer who will protect the human rights and contribute to equal rights between citizens despite their differences.



2. Khulood Jradat
My name is Khulood Jradat, I learn in galil high school and live in Nazareth, I am a very sociable with the others. I have a reliable personality; I am a person who likes to make her own decisions. I have an independent nature, prefer to direct others.
I am a very private person; I am loved to set alone with my thoughts. And I am a person who understands the main of life.
I believe in three values in the life, the one value is the health, two the job, three is the money. I believe in these values because I think that if I have a good health I can to take job, if I have a job I take money and got the happiness.
In the last I think that I can to enjoy in this design, I think that I can represent my self, my school and my society and to achieve my goal.



3.Ehab Odeh

My name is Ehab Odeh i'm 16 years old.
i like to explore new cultures and traditions, i respect people and accept their way of living and thinking.
i like basketball, swimming, football and reading.
i want to be an engineer, i know that is not easy, especially with my math problems. however, i am working on fullfilling this vision.


4.fadi khalil
Hi, I'm fadi khalil,
i will introduce myself by writing a little biography.

I was born in Germany in 1992, we used to live in Berlin the capital city of Germany, till the day we had to move to Israel, i was a five years old at that day.
sure living in a new country with totally different people and different traditions wasn't easy, to tell the truth, i was so hard and difficult.
10 years passed and time had changed, I'm a lot mature now, i can count on my self every time and in every thing.
during the last 10 years, i found a lot of hobbies and interesting things, to tell the truth, I'm the most talented and gifted one in the family, I'm having a lot of hobbies like (basket ball, drawing pictures, watching Japanese animations, eating hh, i do like electronics and video game, writing)
and I'm also talented in basket ball, drawing, and writing.
i was also pretty good at English, so i was always the chosen for every English activity.
that is what i could remember for now to write.

thanks for reading


5.Muhammad Ismaell
Hi i am Muhammad Ismaell, i have two brothers and one sister, I'm the smaller one between my brothers, i born in 11/4/1992, i introduce my self as a funny guy,
i don't like the violence, and my opinion that all the people was born equalles.
my habbits: football, swimming, riding bicycle, playing vedio games.
i like the cats very much (i have a thirteen cat).
i like to listen to English music.


6.Ahmad Darawshe
I'm Ahmad Darawshe ,a 100% national product.
I'm 16 years old.
I'm so educated and I like politics and I like to watch news and to express my opinion about the happening events.
i really happy to be one of he chosen group.
i want to visit Austria and express our feelings and opinions, I want to present the Arab that live in Israel.


7.azhar abu hariri

my name is azhar abu hariri, i'm 16 years old ,i live in nazareth israel,i have one sister and four brothers,i'm in the ten grade in algalil high school .
usally i don't speak about my self because i'm not irogent ,but now i have to.
i consider my self a well learner smart studient, a polite talented socilized person ,i have a strong personality and i depend on my self .
i like order and regulation in all aspects of life.
i'm an open mind human been ,i express my self and my feeling also listen to other’s point of view, I take it with a big heart .
i like to do chiriy works and to help people.
my hobbies: i like sport (such as soccer ,basketball and karate but i don’t rather violent or even argument,( , acting and drawing.
i have a very unique habit . i analays people characters, and for that i watch certine tibes of tv programs that deals with social human issues and solve it , i like psychology , and i want to learn medicine and to become a doctor in the future, but i cant even harte a fly.
in many people who i have tought their hearts by my personality .
i had lift a big influence
i fell i have to be an active member and to get an important role in my society.
my prediction from the world: i believe in the human nature of goodness in order to make the world a better place to live , because i want to live in a world full of happiness ,harmony , hand in hand,no distinction ,just peace ,no bounds between the nations .
i wish i had a supernature ability to change the world , bur all i know that if we collaporate togother all the nations and stop fighting with each other .
although with all my advantages i have dis advantages because no one is perfect,i'm a fussy eater ,i;m a vegeterian and i afraid of bugs , i will be very cautious and caarefull if i face a bug.
i hope i could participate in this program and travel in this journey because it will be a first for me to flying outside my country to experince other civilizations , cultures and traditions and to inform them about my people in return.
, i promise i will do the best i could for that goal.
i would appreciate this opportunity to present my school

8.Vivian Abu Nasra

my name is Vivian .. i'm 15 years old .. in my tenth grade ..
I try to be very ambitious , My main goal is to finsh my education and work for my self as a business lady in economics business magement .
also i like to have fun in my life , love to travel and see new countries , also i like to meet new people and have a lot of freinds and experience new food and people traditions do have .
My dream to meet my Idole singer " kathim alsaher " who i love to hear his songs becouse he expresses his true feelings to wards his love .
my favorite CD for Kathim is " impossible Love " .

... comment