Montag, 23. Juni 2008
Meet Barbara Goesch
with whom you will
SING4PEACE
My name is Barbara Goesch, I live in lovely Vienna only since september 07.
Before I was working as a music teacher in Klagenfurt, the capital of Carinthia, the southernmost part of Austria. There I learned about prejudices and fears between the Slovenian speaking and the German speaking population. But originally I come from Berlin where I was born and have studied music and have witnessed the building of the Berlin- Wall.
Not only these living conditions but also my family history make me curious to learn about people of different origins and different political ways.
My hobbies: many plants on my balcony, two tom-cats, walking around with friends in the beautiful surroundings of Vienna, singing and reading a lot.
I’m looking forward to meet you all!

... comment