Montag, 19. Mai 2008

Meet
Maysaa Jahoush
Expert for Islamic history and Arabic literature
Name: Maysaa jahoush

Birth Date: 27/3/1981
Birth place: Jaffa Nazareth-israel.

About me:
I was born in march 27 in Jaffa Nazareth, I was graduated from Galilee high school in Nazareth. After high school I studied communication science in "Emec –yezraeel" collage I was graduated in 2003 at the same year of my graduation I studied Arabic in "The Arabic collage for education" in Haifa and I graduated in 2005 .also fall 2005 I've been started to learn for the masters degree of the Islamic history and Arabic literature in tell Aviv university hopefully to graduate this year.
I'm a teacher in Galilee high school in Nazareth; I love to travel and to explore new cultures new places and new habits. I love sports and music because it's the common language of all the people. I love astronomic science and the arts sadly It wasn’t my major but I'm always reading books about arts and astronomy.

... comment